Navigations


Search


Profile


Hello my name is Lee HuiYing & I LOVE my SUPER JUNIOR!!!♥ If you don't like them, it's your business. D; My favourite of SUJU is♥HANKYUNGGIE♥ who had alr left SUJU. sad... :( They are borned with natural talents. I enjoy fangirl-ing with my sis bout' super junior.Yes of course, they are h-o-t HOT hunks. But some would prefer Super junior-M, which i dont know why. Maybe they're fresh from the oven, better than the normal Super junior? I dont know. Ask them yourselves.
MORE

Tagbox




Twitter

your twitter code goes here.

Archives


Credits

have the decency to leave the credits ALONE tyvm
Designer : Yume;♥
Image : Photoshop CS2
Image editor : Amelia


*-------*



Aug 6, 2010 @ 4:03 PM

I can't believe I got a crush on...

YOU WILL NEVER BELIEVE IT.

... ...

WAIT FOR IT....

THOMAS TAW!!!

I mean, he is kinda cute isn't he?
OMG,
he is so damn cute but certainly,
I wouldn't want to marry this kind of man.
Cleo, jieh go comment on my wall on Facebook.
Great!
I feel like changing a blogskin again cause this is so hard to use and the mixpod must be small...
I hate it.
I feel so umcomfortable with it.
So,
I guess I really must change a blogskin.
=]
Today went to school and then 10:30 come back home.
Got National Day celebration.
And we sang, 'home', 'pass it on', 'song for Singapore' and obviously the National Anthem lah.
Got 4 different kinds of stations cause we know in our groups.
I am in Group B.
The first round,
is about memorising 26 different kinds of sports.
We didn't win at that station.
However,
at the next station,
we won!!
But then cause' we won,
Group A got jealous and started to say us cheating.
They bu shuang, we also don't care.
=.=
We never cheat loh.
Cause' we got 250 points for the last time we played the game and then they don't believe that the points can be 200 and over.
As their maximum point is 200,
then they think that the GAME maximum point was 200.
-.-
then we checked the high score,
GUESS WHAT?
There is one person got 340 points leh!
If that person got 340 then we get 250 very awkward ah?
Then, almost the whole group face turned into lobster-red.
So we laughed at them.
Serve them right.
At the third station,
it is a puzzle.
We won again as we are the first to finish the puzzle and the teacher say that it is correct.
Then, I took a peek at the "jealous" group and saw that their eyes rolled.
So,
that is what I mean!
They get easily jealous. ;P
At the forth station,
we got split up.
We have to make a cheer.
We don't know which group win but our group got cheered until very loud.
After that,
we went for recess,
then people buy food not until 3 minutes then bell ring already.
-.-
i haven't even eat finish yet!
I was almost going to blurt out the F word already.
But some of us don't care and continue eating.
Then,
after my mummy come and fetch me,
she say got to bring me go eat SUSHI TEI.
I was almost going to faint.
Why didn't say earlier?
Now I am very full and then at the restaurant,
i eat a few only.
Haiz...
I had been using computer for at least 3 hours?

Labels: