Navigations


Search


Profile


Hello my name is Lee HuiYing & I LOVE my SUPER JUNIOR!!!♥ If you don't like them, it's your business. D; My favourite of SUJU is♥HANKYUNGGIE♥ who had alr left SUJU. sad... :( They are borned with natural talents. I enjoy fangirl-ing with my sis bout' super junior.Yes of course, they are h-o-t HOT hunks. But some would prefer Super junior-M, which i dont know why. Maybe they're fresh from the oven, better than the normal Super junior? I dont know. Ask them yourselves.
MORE

Tagbox




Twitter

your twitter code goes here.

Archives


Credits

have the decency to leave the credits ALONE tyvm
Designer : Yume;♥
Image : Photoshop CS2
Image editor : Amelia


*-------*



Aug 28, 2010 @ 3:49 PM

recently,
I have been seeing some jealous queen spamming people's blog.
Seriously,
BACK OFF.
Drama is disease.
Please don't let me put you in my shit list.
if you're gonna say something that stupid,
you could at least fake a stroke.
Are you stoned or just that stupid?
I'm not sorry!
But really sorry that you're retarded.
people like you need medication.
:)
Making sense just isn't your thing,
is it?
Oh yea,
let's have a race,
On your mark,
Get set,
Go away~~~~~~
LOL
You are just one of the best games i had ever played!
Beware,
you might be the next stop on my STATEWIDE slapping spree!
Please,
stop releasing your inner stupid!
i-see-bored-people.
Any connection between your reality and mine are purely confidential,
Your ridiculous opinions has been noted.
heheh,
<3
Control yourself freak!
Know your place,
shut your face!
See it rhymes,
oh,
sure,
But seriously,
i bet you are much 'doggier' then WL,
she don't look like a dog!
So why don't you just tell yourself that in front of the mirror?
Amazingly enough,
I don't give a damn.
In my world,
you totally don't exist at all!
Cleo and WL don't need your attitude,
they got theirs.
.___.
You are rated F from everyone.
Technically,
everybody is entitled to be stupid but you are abusing the privilege.
Kick my ass.
Don't feel bad,
don't feel blue,
frankenstein was ugly too.
:P
in real life,
bet you look like an ugly dog.
You know what?
It is because both of you are jealous.
Calling people copydogs?
Maybe you are the copyzabras!
if your mom always say that how special are you,
She lied!!!!!!
:)


Labels: