Navigations


Search


Profile


Hello my name is Lee HuiYing & I LOVE my SUPER JUNIOR!!!♥ If you don't like them, it's your business. D; My favourite of SUJU is♥HANKYUNGGIE♥ who had alr left SUJU. sad... :( They are borned with natural talents. I enjoy fangirl-ing with my sis bout' super junior.Yes of course, they are h-o-t HOT hunks. But some would prefer Super junior-M, which i dont know why. Maybe they're fresh from the oven, better than the normal Super junior? I dont know. Ask them yourselves.
MORE

Tagbox




Twitter

your twitter code goes here.

Archives


Credits

have the decency to leave the credits ALONE tyvm
Designer : Yume;♥
Image : Photoshop CS2
Image editor : Amelia


*-------*


hey!I'm back!

Dec 4, 2010 @ 3:53 PM

Hey babes, I'm back! Miss me?
Well, I missed all of you too. :] Blame my comp, a bit salt.
Not connected to the internet.
hehehs. I am a bit bored...
Went facebook juat now and wanna thanks Sabrina for the post.
Thanks for making my blog not dead... At least for a while.
feel like dying. I don't know why but I just wanna disappear and see if anyone misses me.
I want to kill everybody!
D: Boo Hoo Hoo. My sister bought me a minnie for my birthday.
thanks sis. You're the best 4eva!
Hangeng? Oh yeah, I am not over him yet and that's amazing.
Sometimes I liked a guy and will be over him after about like 1 month?
i totally broke the record, yeh!
Nope. I did not forget my HoHo~ Lee MinHo is the best too.
Love it when he smiles. So sexy~~~~
But Sab still loves her TaeMinnie and I don't care.
Taemin isn't ugly lah. But I still hate Kim HyungJoong plastic face.
Wanna smack it. :P
Shall post more pics of hangeng et the almost end of December when the school started.
I wanna say to the anti-fans of Hangeng to shut the hell up.
And stop scaring and hurting him! He is the best! ... ...
And if JiaQin is reading this, i wanna tell her that she is Huiying & I am JiaQin.
hahahs. This is just our new little game. :)
Love you sister. you're the best forevas, but I still Love my hankyung more.
Haiz... Can't go SUJU concert... The stupid person lah! Suddenly don't want to sell us already.
Gotta go! Bye! Love hangeng to the core(!)